newest : 2005 : 2004 : 2003 : 2002 : about : book : note : fotolog : my johari window : e-mail : diaryland: my wishlist

for a good time, call...

2002-05-18 11:11 p.m.

I'm exhausted

I had product training for two days, from 11am - 6pm. I only left the office at 8 or so yesterday. You'd think I'll go home and rest but being me, no, something has to happen.

I met Lars while trying to get a cab. Amazing..... Yeah, we work pretty close to each other but meeting on a Friday evening?? Seems we always meet on a Friday evening. He asked me to join him and his friends for dinner. I didn't have much to do since I had to meet simon for a bitching session later. Actually, I didn't really want to stay too long and go for drinks with Lars. I was hoping to meet up with the naked chef (patrick) later in the night.

So off I went to meet patrick. He's late, got in the club while I waited outside.

Let me digress for a while here. The reason I'm always late is because I don't like to wait for people. People are always late. To keep myself sane, I always turn up 10 mins later. Like I always say, if you can't beat them, join them.

Ok, I'm back to the saga of the naked chef. I can't believe I have to pay $28 to get into the club! Apparently, a guest dj is spinning so the club's pretty crowded.

I got in, saw a drunk girl fall down the steps, called patrick, met patrick, kissed patrick.

Of course, we always manage to exchange oral fluids when we see each other. Hmmm, I would say we hardly danced at all, just a huge amount of kissing done. Not that I'm not pleased about it....;p

You must be waiting for the confirmation, yeah, I spent the night at his place. No, you're not going to know how good it is.

previous next