newest : 2005 : 2004 : 2003 : 2002 : about : book : note : fotolog : my johari window : e-mail : diaryland: my wishlist

dog shit

2002-05-19 11:16 p.m.

FUCK

FUCK

FUCK

FUCK

FUCK

****************************************

Bad day is what it is today.

I'm getting broke, stressed by work and by mom, trying to be thrifty(extremely tough if you're me) and just plain shit from a whole load of people.

Also, after work today, I witnessed my manager teasing a dog. No, not the plain, not-that-scary type of teasing but driving the car, chasing the poor furbaby. There was pure terror in that dog. I could sense it. Worst of all, I've witnessed a totally senseless act of cruelty and I didn't do anything about it. Sure,I made a mental note to let him know he was being a total ass but I can't help the dog. It felt a little like stepping on a snail and not being able to do anything to bring it back to life.

I've set my mind to go to Tasmania. My mum is totally not on my side, so there's really no hope of getting any financial help from her AT ALL. No one's even to be my guarantor for the bank loan that i need to get. Obviously she's planned this move for a long time. This is war...

I'm not going to let anyone fuck up my dreams. No, not this time. It doesn't matter if I'll be there a year later. I'll get there. *pissed*

Again at work I've been the hot topic. About me being a vegan. Why are people so amazed? Sometimes it feels as if I have six eyes or something. Maybe a should do up a button that explains the whole situation and the history of how I converted. It'll be a huge button but I can save on my saliva and not sound like a broken record. Yeah, it may look awful but I'll pin it right in front so everyone can see it straight away. sometimes this is the reason why I hate talking to people. It's really alright if they ask me about how and why I converted but to judge me? Oh, all you narrow-minded pieces of shit just go screw your own face!!! Oh, I'm so sorry you all can't look beyond the lust for blood and murder but it's just survival like you said. *look of utter disgust* Yeah, so don't complain when you get eaten by lions or other carnivores because it's for suvival baby!

Ah well, I don't give a damn how others think about me anymore. I've also learnt that you can't undo the selfish part of humans so I'll just live my life the best that I can and avoid the mindless, lost sheeps with no empathy.

People are just not worth it anymore.

previous next