newest : 2005 : 2004 : 2003 : 2002 : about : book : note : fotolog : my johari window : e-mail : diaryland: my wishlist

quizzes

2002-10-18 3:03 a.m.

i can't sleep!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

this is the effect of an overdose of caffine......

so i fumbled in the world of web and got tangled in some quizzes.

i'm a green, lucky teddy!

See what Care Bear you are./a>

this rugrats quiz is cool!


See what Rugrat you are.

took another purity test and i'm 64% pure. hmmm....


Take the 100 Acre Personality Quiz!


Take the What

animal best portrays your sexual appetite?? Quiz



i'm not sure pink really suits me...

You're Caramilk!
Just stuffed full of surprises. No one ever knows what you're going to do next. The greatest mystery to you is, naturally, "how do they get the caramel in the Caramilk bars?"


Burgundy Patent

I'm the badass burgundy patent Doc Marten...
I'm cool as hell, I'm deep,
and maybe a little dark

Which Doc Marten are you?
(by *coffeebean*)


The Band Quiz By Rahel

I'm so like Lisa!

I'm Lisa, who are you? by Lexi


What kind of drunk are you?

gawd, now i'm tired......

previous next