newest : 2005 : 2004 : 2003 : 2002 : about : book : note : fotolog : my johari window : e-mail : diaryland: my wishlist

lazy sunday afternoon

2002-10-21 12:05 a.m.

me and the girls spent the entire sunday afternoon lazing and doing a little shopping.

i think i really have to go see a doctor because my chest hurt again today. twice.

i hope i'm not dying soon because jacky finally gets to go for his agility training next sunday.

the guy who promised to give us lessons called again and i felt bad that he had to call me so often to arrange when i was the one who's getting the lessons free of charge!

*****************************************

i miss tammy and tommy, my two lil' bunnies...

ph and i were at the pet store today and we were just checking out the furries. the lops there just reminded me so much of tommy.

i think they probably hate me for giving them away.

well, i do.

then again, mojo would probably have killed them by now.

maybe it's a blessing in disguise.

right now mojo is trying to kill jacky on my bed.

my poor ol' puppy....

previous next