newest : 2005 : 2004 : 2003 : 2002 : about : book : note : fotolog : my johari window : e-mail : diaryland: my wishlist

see me poppin' the magic pills!

2002-06-17 10:00 a.m.

10am

I'm supposed to be up early, see the doc to get my morning after pill and the normal pill. As usual, I overslept.

will have to postpone doc till noon.

i woke up feeling extremely confused. I have no idea why i felt this way. Terror also flashed across my mind.

where's naked chef and i heading? what are we?

i have no idea what he thinks of all that is going on between us.

I admit i'm an extremely screwed up individual who is now extremely afraid of what is to come.

What if this is more than what i thought? What if it's less?

i have absolutely no idea.

****************************************

2.40am

The fuckin pill is fuckin cheap! only $1.50 for a month's supply! fuck me! this is one good thing about government subsidised healthcare. i'm pleased that my government is doing its part in allowing me to indulge in the pleasures of the flesh without the consequences. ah.... the only thing i had to endure was the dirty looks from the old, matronly and grumpy at being late for lunch nurse. yes, i'm single and having sex. in fact tons of it! that was really on the tip of my tongue but i bit it in case she refuse to approve, chop and sign on the white slip of paper that'll bring me the little magic pills.

imagine the estrogen contained within a tiny pill, which miraculously can guard my womb from the ravage, squirmy, little swimmers with a mission.

i'm in awe

and slightly bewildered.

****************************************

thomas asked me out for dinner today. thank god i can't make it. this is beginning to scare me. he has been texting me everyday since the last time i saw him. i want to be nice and be friends.

the karma gods are laughing and waiting for me to screw this up good.

i have nowhere to run, nowhere to hide.

Quick, somebody book me a flight to sibera!

previous next