newest : 2005 : 2004 : 2003 : 2002 : about : book : note : fotolog : my johari window : e-mail : diaryland: my wishlist

...

2002-06-17 12:30 a.m.

There is a football craze going on right now. In the case of me and my friends, it's bloke-watching.

This worldcup has been a whirlwind of beer guzzling, chips munching and guys-watching. in other words, this has been good so far. good is to put it simply. it has been fantabulous!

owen and fay came and experienced the bimbo footy session. I have to admit, everyone has enjoyed him/herself.

it makes me happy to see smiling faces. it makes me happier to see a handsome stranger smiling to me. Alas, but that didn't happen...

****************************************

I have tried to create an interesting entry but i'm too tired. I've had only 2 hrs of sleep + 1hr noon nap.

zzzzz..........

previous next