newest : 2005 : 2004 : 2003 : 2002 : about : book : note : fotolog : my johari window : e-mail : diaryland: my wishlist

naked chef!!!!

2002-05-15 2:25 a.m.

Ha, I'm now part of the marketing arm for the interior design co. Cool...

****************************************

Took my friends to a nice lil' french restaurant for dinner. Hmmm, actually I had an agenda. I know the chef there. He's got the sweestest behind I've seen. *lust*

I've given him the nickname 'Naked Chef'. No, I've not seen him naked before!

Anyways, the food was really good, even if all I could take was pasta, being the herbivore that I am. The salad was good too! The dessert....yummy....

That was really one good dinner, the food, conversation, people. Excellento! I was quite sorry that we had to leave.

He's the sweetest guy that I've met but tasmania's calling for me...

Anyways, my pals and I will be hanging out by the beach this Sunday! Yay!!! Canoeing and Jap food here I come! Damn I have to work on Sat....

****************************************

It's been such a FUCKING HOT DAY. If I melt, lick me up.

previous next