newest : 2005 : 2004 : 2003 : 2002 : about : book : note : fotolog : my johari window : e-mail : diaryland: my wishlist

stinkin' stinging strawmouth!

2002-06-22 6:40 p.m.

i love animals.

anyone who has ever spoken to me at one time or another knows that i love animals to bits.

mosquitoes, however, do not fall under the category of animals.

they're nasty, lil' bloodsuckers who'd probably sit in a corner, after giving you that nasty ol' bite and gleefully watch you scratch your skin to bits.

I was with such a mos last night.

it was war!

obviously i lost...

the straw-mouth is still out there, lurking in some dark corner waiting to drain me of my life juice.

i will fight to the end!

this mos is the bane of my life!

i'm still nursing my battle wounds but there's no doubt i'll fight tonight.

i'm a warrior!

previous next