newest : 2005 : 2004 : 2003 : 2002 : about : book : note : fotolog : my johari window : e-mail : diaryland: my wishlist

woozy doozy

2002-06-25 11:00 a.m.

the fuckin pill is making me woozy. fuck the extra estrogen in my fuckin body. naked chef will get this from me tomorrow, if the woozing does not subside. can't imagine what it'll be like when i get to the higher dosage.

fuck...

****************************************

i wonder if anyone has ever noticed...

that your posterior output is green when you eat green peas.

I had some roasted green peas yesterday and my extremely efficient digestive system surprised me this morning with a mash of green goo.

i was mystified.

so i stood and looked at the wonderful and weird creation for a while before deciding that the stink will kill me.

i had to flush.

i was quite reluctant to see all that green mash swirling down the sewage.

i may try to get my mom to make some spinach tonight and see if the effect will be as good.

the truth will be revealed tomorrow morning!

previous next