newest : 2005 : 2004 : 2003 : 2002 : about : book : note : fotolog : my johari window : e-mail : diaryland: my wishlist

mmmrrreeooowww

01.04.2005 5:13 pm

citron, my newest chaton dreams funny. he makes the weirdest noises. i guess it's normal, coming from a cat who loves to talk.
mojo is my superhero.
he protects me from people who seem to be attacking me, aka patrick, and people who upset me aka patrick.
today i received a call from the psycho ex again who seemed very insistent on knowing if i'm working. i'm too nice to say that he's a loser whom i do not care if i ever hear from again and politely told him i'm very busy and hung up the phone.
yes, i'm nice like that.
i had the most sinful dinner at shangri-la hotel last night, overindulging in a buffet dinner where i stuffed my face with lobsters, huge prawns (my favourite), oysters, sushimi, pasta, huge grilled prawns, curry, satay and mind-blowing deserts. putting a mere 's' behind the word desert is an understatement.
ooooo..... i was so full i just couldn't down another desert and walking was almost impossible.
today i just feel like blowing an obscene amount of money on shopping. i don't dare to step into orchard road.

previous next