newest : 2005 : 2004 : 2003 : 2002 : about : book : note : fotolog : my johari window : e-mail : diaryland: my wishlist

even the fbi couldn't find him

12.04.2005 7:02 pm

i am getting slightly worried because patrick hasn't called for almost a week. it is unusual because i normally can get to him so it didn't matter. his hk number is not working, he's not using his swiss number and i have no way to contact him at all.
i thought he should realise this and give me a call to reassure me he hasn't been knocked over, overdosed, or kidnapped by aliens, etc, because i tend to get too over-melodramatic sometimes.
then again, he probably ate too much to realise that someone in his life is worried about him.
well, he'd better buy a few bottles of wine for me when he comes back or there'll be hell.

previous next