newest : 2005 : 2004 : 2003 : 2002 : about : book : note : fotolog : my johari window : e-mail : diaryland: my wishlist

my short getaway! coming soon!

2002-07-31 6:00 p.m.

my friend had a herpes scare a few weeks ago. she got the test results today and it's negative!!!

now she's known as dirty girl...

we're going for a huge celebration tonight!!!

****************************************

for all my fans, sorry i haven't updated for such a long time...

i have been pretty tied up trying to decide on my trip's itinery.

naked chef and i have decided to head down to kota kinabalu!

finally a decision!

we have been, well at least i have been, trying to find out about where we can go, what we can do, etc.

he just gets away with "anywhere is fine as long as it's with you".

sweet but that puts the fuckin' ball in my court.

it's amazing how guys can be so goddamn optimistic about accomodation.

do they always figure that they can camp under a tree if everywhere is booked up?

i can understand the concept of going with the flow but i'm a girl and girls worry about where they sleep.

it's not just exposing yourself to the elements but waking up and scaring the hell outta passers-by with that morning-do.

so now i'm trying to get the boy to get more organised and help me with the travel plan.

there's something else i can't get. we're flying to goddamn malaysia, why does it cost almost as much as flying to freakin' china?

what have the airline companies been doing? has the cost of air petrol gone up in this region?

i'm pretty sure my air ticket will cost more than the trip itself...

freak.

previous next