newest : 2005 : 2004 : 2003 : 2002 : about : book : note : fotolog : my johari window : e-mail : diaryland: my wishlist

beam them to me, scotty!

28.08.2005 12:21 am

i went down town today, against my better judgement.
i didn't buy anything though i wanted to snap up a couple of cds, books, mags and while i'm at that, i may as well toss in a couple of shoes, bags and clothes.
though i didn't buy anything, i did reserve some items which needed consideration because they just look so pretty.
of course the article in the newspaper about the girls here dressing alike pissed me off. so i wanted to update my wardrobe to prove those people wrong.
i was down at fcuk and saw the cutest quarter pants. they fit me so perfectly that i had to reserve them and convince myself that i need those pants.my heart is convinced i need them but my head tells me i've got to save up for botswana.
imagine my dilemma in the dressing room.
i just hope the sales lady didn't hear me screaming in my head.
all i need next is a pair of black pointies and i'm all set for a new look.

previous next