newest : 2005 : 2004 : 2003 : 2002 : about : book : note : fotolog : my johari window : e-mail : diaryland: my wishlist

and you say i have a foul temper?

09.09.2005 11:21 pm

i.have.had.such.a.bad.week....
first my cat henri ran away, causing me to plummet into a depression. as the days passed, the pessimist in me took over and i am starting to mourn for his loss.
then, my mum got bitten by a damn mosquito and ended up having dengue fever. she's now recuperating in the hospital and doing well. anyone can see she's doing well, from all the complaints she's made. one thing that really amazed me was her ability to find out what everyone in her ward was warded for. now, i've had my fair share of hospital stays, wait, more than my fair share, really, but never have i actually talked to anyone in my ward. really, i'm quite happy just dwelling on my pain than to make small talk. anyway, like all good daughters do, i visited my mum almost everyday, bought fruits for her, even a damn bloody knife so she can cut her fruits and magazines, which she complained was a waste of money.
and of course it's the school holidays and my students are clamouring for extra lessons.
f.u.c.k
i hardly had time to breathe.
the only thing that cheered me up a little was the new pair of running shox i bought. i was so happy i went running straight away that evening. i wanted to run a bit today but diesel decided my foot was prey and shredded it.
i'm currently walking with a limp and a foul temper. do try to stay away from me as much as possible in case i ignite on you.
hev a nice weekend everyone, i know i won't.

previous next