newest : 2005 : 2004 : 2003 : 2002 : about : book : note : fotolog : my johari window : e-mail : diaryland: my wishlist

brrrrrrrrrrr.............

11.03.2005 5:21 pm

i think the key to happiness is contentment.
it does not matter what you have or how much you have.
it's how much you appreciate what you have.
*****************************************************
newsflash!
patrick will be back in singapore in two weeks' time! yes, then he'll be going back to switzerland for a month to visit his mum and dad. i'd love to go with him but i'm saving up for his birthday present and my trip to botswana.
i can't wait to get out of my parent's place. not because i dislike them but the construction going on is driving me crazy. i'm currently experiencing trembles from all that construction work every morning, even as i'm typing this. yes, think jurassic park. and also a little like having a vibrator which is not so bad considering my non-existent sex life right now.

previous next