newest : 2005 : 2004 : 2003 : 2002 : about : book : note : fotolog : my johari window : e-mail : diaryland: my wishlist

gormless rants

03.03.2005 6:57 pm

i was just cruising other people's blogs when i got to http://www.livejournal.com/users/elysesewell/, you know, the 1st runnerup in america's next top model?
if you see a picture of her in front of her picture, look carefully cos she really looked like my mum (of course when my mum was young and sexy, hahah)!
and of course i look nothing like my mum, so.... well you get the bloody picture.
*****************************************************
little citron finally got his final vaccination today and i'm already looking for free time to bring him to the vet again for his castration. *snip, snip*
*****************************************************
i'm waiting anxiously for the reply from the botswana cheetah people. there should be space in november, right, right?!
i'm dying to know if i'm considered a 'suitable candidate' as a volunteer. please let me be!
i'm just sitting at the edge of my chair, waiting......
meanwhile, i'm still saving like crazy. i already have the money to pay for the trip, still need some more for the flight and extra money in case of emergencies. anyway, i'm not going to spend too much becos i need to save for another trip next year. maybe mongolia, to work with the przewalski horses. i must learn horse riding! right, think i should have enough in my budget for that.
i hope.

previous next