newest : 2005 : 2004 : 2003 : 2002 : about : book : note : fotolog : my johari window : e-mail : diaryland: my wishlist

666

01.10.2005 9:55 pm

sorry, i'd been tagged and now you have to suffer through another dose of me.

6 Things I Want To Do:

1). Elope with patrick to a secluded beach and do nothing except making babies (of course i really don't mean contributing to the world population, it's just a figure of speech for having wild, raunchy sex).
2). own a self-sufficient, organic farm. no worries, i'm naming the animals in case patrick decides to cook any of them!
3). master french.
4). play my oboe well
5). do a survival course in the amazon
6). write a book

6 Things I Can Do:

1). stick out my right arm and grab booze from the 2nd fridge in our living room :)
2). develop black and white photos manually
3). decorate a house without help
4). run 10km in 1min 7sec
5). shop non-stop and go without water or food for 8 hours. of course, you may want to avoid me like hell cos i'd be super cranky then
6). make a mean irish sausage salad.

6 Things I Can�t Do (at least at the moment):

1). Drive � i don't think it's wise to turn people into roadkill
2). look at a horrid piece of art without making a face
3). get jacky to behave like a lab.
4). speak french fluently
5). keep my hands off chocolate and patrick
6). stop buying books and magazines. yuch, i've got to save and this habit is killing my bank account

6 Things That Makes Me Attractive To The Opposite Sex. (Note: Based on what people tell me):

1). my cheeks. looking like a rodent or rabbit seemed to have put me into people's good books.
2). my smile. that was what caught patrick's attention. yesh, he likes my two front teeth.
3). my weird sense of humour which i think tranlates kookiness but hey, if people like it, i'm not gonna stop them!
4). the fact that i love animals. i think guys are extremely turned on by it. weird but true...
5). the ability to drink like a whale.
6). my expressions. i'm no poker face so it makes for easy reading. oh and if i don't fancy you, i'll let you know, no games.

6 Things I Say All The Time:

1). What the Fuck!
2). are you horny?
3). Fantabulous!
4). jacky, no!
5). merde!
6). i'm hungry...

6 Celebrity Crushes:

1). patrick cos he was featured in the papers! my naked chef *grin*
2). hugh laurie in house
3). jane goodall
4). earl and mooch
5). helen hunt in mad about you.
6). james denton in desperate housewives

6 people I�m tagging (must they be real people?):

1). hugh laurie
2). james denton
3). snoopy
4). sjp
5). heidi klum
6). peter mayle

previous next