newest : 2005 : 2004 : 2003 : 2002 : about : book : note : fotolog : my johari window : e-mail : diaryland: my wishlist

screw my kidneys

2002-06-03 5:01 p.m.

Argh.... UTI sucks!!!

FUCK

My entire weekend was a flurry of pain in the bladder and avoiding alcohol.

Sat was fine. There was blood in my pee but I had to bring owen and fay to Holland Village since they haven't been there and I wanted to bring them down to taste patrick's food. I forgot the restaurant's closed for lunch on Sat....

Oh well, we had a nice time shopping, having coffee, drinking some wine. We were just about to hit a club but I wasn't dressed so I suggested meeting them and P at the Liquid Room.

I nearly died in the cab. My fever was escalating, I was shivering nonstop. I barely made it home. It's obvious I can't go anywhere now and the alcohol in my system is not helping.

According to sources(those whom I called and cursed at), I was delirious. Hmmm.... I called Lars who thought I was just very drunk, patrick who thought I was joking and suggested he'll take my dog in case anything happens n I insisted he take the cat as well n he agreed, Owen to tell him I'm dying and can't make it out of bed, Ph to tell her I'm dying, can't make it outta bed and she's the one who received the bulk of vulgarities.

Do that many people think I'm ditzy or something?!

On Sun I spent a huge amount of time worrying and went down to a pub to catch the world Cup. Fuck, if I die, I should die a happy camper and watching those bods and thighs make me happy!

Of course I was good and stayed off the beer. Ok, one sip is not considered drinking. At least half a pint is!

Today, I finally went to see a doc who confirmed the UTI and a kidney infection.

At least the pain is gone. Thank god my kidney is still intact.

So, nobody's gonna get my CD collection, laptop and furbabies! You guys are just gotta get more of MOI!

*evil laughter*

previous next