newest : 2005 : 2004 : 2003 : 2002 : about : book : note : fotolog : my johari window : e-mail : diaryland: my wishlist

sex on the beach

2002-05-29 12:05 p.m.

I'm burnt.

No thanks to the blistering sun at the beach. Yesh, I went to the beach to get some sun. Notice I only said some.

It's too painful to even move.

Then again, it's my fault for not slathering on more sunblock. I mean, this bimbo (yours truly) thought "Hey, i wanna get sun, right? so not too much sunblock!"

Wrong move.

My dog was not burnt. And he didn't have any sunblock on him! I think all that fur must have kept out the sun. Hmmm... come to think of it, patrick wasn't burnt as well. Ok, he slathered on sunblock but he still had a red face. The rest of his body seemed unaffected. Must be the hair blocking out the sun.

You'd think that the beach would be empty on a tuesday but no. I forgot it's the school holidays...

So, there were quite a bit of people, especially nosy little pubescent boys who decided to follow us in guise of playing with my dog.

Ok, so we were getting a wee bit hot and steamy in the water but those boys were staring openly and discussing if we have our bottoms on. Hmmm... biology 101... I was bemused with the fascination of the boys.

Hey, I was there before.

It just feels like we're a couple of science subjects - for the biology practical of human reproduction.

Ha, field trip for the boys! Lucky bastards...

****************************************

I'm officially having a quarter-life crisis.

What I decide now will have earth shattering effects for the rest of my life.

I'm terrified.

previous next