newest : 2005 : 2004 : 2003 : 2002 : about : book : note : fotolog : my johari window : e-mail : diaryland: my wishlist

purr....snarl!

24.01.2005 11:35 pm

ok, i've decided to head down to botswana this november. nothing's really confirmed yet since i need to wait and see if patrick's coming back to work. i wish to see him soon! ok, he'll be here on the 30th, so i'll kinda have a clearer picture by the 2nd feb when he has talked to his boss.
argh, can't wait!
i'm really jumping off my seat here about the whole going to botswana thing! i'm so excited i feel as if i'm on crack.
ok, so here's the deal, no one, and i really mean no one should tempt me by inviting me to expensive places and expect me to pay for my share. i'd prefer to go dutch at the hawker so the money goes into my botswana trip.
i'll like to visit some other parts of africa, but i'll see how the money situation turns out.

*****************************************************

ooooo.... i'm going to foster a few kittens for the cat welfare society. this fits into my evil plan to move out with patrick when he comes over. i'll be obnoxious and unbearable so my mum will chase me out of the house and yell "and don't come back until you've gotten rid of all the cats!'
hahahah........ *evil laugh*
it's getting on my nerves, my mum constantly reminding me why patrick and i should get hitched. the most recent one was that we should get married because we can buy a house instead of renting. then when we leave for switzerland in the future, we can sell the house! therefore it's like not paying rent!
nice plan but there's just one problem. i don't see how we can get a house or even a bloody flat without money, so there.
i wish my mum will just leave me alone about the marriage thing....

cheetah, cheetah.... (sing along if you know the cheetah song!)

previous next