newest : 2005 : 2004 : 2003 : 2002 : about : book : note : fotolog : my johari window : e-mail : diaryland: my wishlist

screw the koreans

2002-10-30 12:37 a.m.

just what is wrong with the koreans i meet?!

i'm teaching 2 korean kids, different family, one's a 13 yr old boy and the other a 7 yr old girl.

they are always supposed to pay me on the fourth week but that never happens.

what do they do?

the girl's mum told me that she forgot and she'll pass me the money two weeks later when we resume lessons.

fine, i'm slightly pissed with this arrangement but what the fuck.

today was the boy's last lesson.

what got me so pissed was they didn't let me know till today, 2 hours before the lesson.

i haven't finish what i had intended to go through with the boy. i usually have a rough lesson plan so this annoyed me.

at the end of the lesson, i was told that i won't be getting my money till the next day or the day after. the normal practice is to pay the tutor at the end of the lessons, especially when the sessions have been terminated! i had already tolerated not getting my money at the end of four weeks. now he wants to to make a trip down just to collect my money?! who does that fucking asshole think he is?!

the last time he owed me money for about two and a half weeks.

i do not have a good feeling about this but the bastard refused to talk to me and got his son to pass messages. the fucking yellow chicken assed bastard.

i don't care if i sound racist, whatever but i have never met a korean whom i like. most were tolerated.

i swear i had to choose between drowning myself and staying in korea, i'd choose the former without any hesitation than to get pushed around by these fucking assholes!!!!!

fuck them.

i hope korea sinks along with her inhabitants.

good riddance to fucking bad rubbish.

previous next