newest : 2005 : 2004 : 2003 : 2002 : about : book : note : fotolog : my johari window : e-mail : diaryland: my wishlist

oh, mon dieu!

14.04.2005 12:46 pm

jeudi
le temps: il fait chaud et le soleil brille sur la singapour.

i want to go to the beach today. i'm sure if i go to the beach tomorrow it'll rain. i always seem to have a cloud stalking me when i want to go roast myself.
maybe i shoud go shopping. patrick's shopping spree in paris has made me itch for some material comfort while he's away, hahah. and the april vogue beside my bed is not helping.
speaking of vogue, i don't know if anyone reads the british version but it's hell lot better than the american one. i tried reading the french version but translating is such a pain and my french dictionary is big, so it makes my arms ache after a while.
i was thinking i would love to set up a personal shopping service. i mean, i love shopping and i always know where to get what. hmmm......

previous next