newest : 2005 : 2004 : 2003 : 2002 : about : book : note : fotolog : my johari window : e-mail : diaryland: my wishlist

you don't look so pretty anymore when you're limping

23.08.2005 2:12 pm

i'm limping, in a foul mood and in a rut.
i'm limping because i wore my new zebra-printed shoes which are oh so pretty and oh so painfu to wear. but, i'm a women and proud of it, so i must bravely wear those pretty shoes again.
notice: all these just translates to vanity.
so i won't be able to wear them for another week oh so cos those are mother-fucking huge blisters we're talking about.
i'm in a foul mood because i need to go shopping, no, i need to buy pretty things. yeah, i need to consume. urgh....
i'm in a rut because i'm fretting about my future again and i may have a parasite growing inside me.
i think it's all down to the lack of buying pretty things for myself and other people. erm, maybe it's also patrick working alot but i've been happy when he's not around the house, so hmmmm....
i'm ranting now, better go clean my camera...

previous next