newest : 2005 : 2004 : 2003 : 2002 : about : book : note : fotolog : my johari window : e-mail : diaryland: my wishlist

watching footy with the bimbos

2002-06-13 2:43 p.m.

Last night was fun.

It was footy-watching night for the girls. What's more fun was patrick watching footy with 5 girls.

He was bemused with our oogling.

Of course, watching footy with 5 potential bimbos is amusing.

april started down the bimbo path by cheering for the wrong team, thinking it's the teams she's rooting for. next, azrie also cheered for the wrong team because she forgot they changed sides. That should really get the hair-twirling award.

I swear we're not drunk.

We have lots of favorite moments, such as closeup shots of the cute players, closeup, slow-mo of cute players flexing their incredible thigh muscles when kicking the ball and so on. Then comes our fav. moment where the players take off their shirt to show their hot bods on international airtime. Did I fail to mention that many look like such young boys? Oh those boys!

Speaking of boys, a hot conversation topic for me and ph, we both agree that boys, not blokes or men, are better bets for a good time where you won't feel like shit afterwards.

Boys are still naive, a very commendable way of thinking. Not smart, i'll have to agree but much nicer.

I think it all boils down to their child-likeness. What happened to ours as we grow up? Why do we lose our naivity so quickly?

I think everyone should try to retain the child-likeness in them.

I'm not talking about childish behaviour but the sense of wonder when seeing things for the first, second or third time, because we can always see them in a different angle from the previous time.

Returning to the boys, it's also the lack of corruption, probably. Maybe some people grew up too fast. I don't know the answers. Probably there's no answer...

Sorry, I know i'm rambling.

previous next