newest : 2005 : 2004 : 2003 : 2002 : about : book : note : fotolog : my johari window : e-mail : diaryland: my wishlist

caught in the line of fire

2002-07-01 11:09 a.m.

never, ever, stand in the way of a cat and a flying roach. that is what i have learnt on sat night.

i have a few stratches and a very messed up as reminders.

also, stay away from cats and dogs when they're playing.

rough-housing probably originated from seeing those monsters in their so called state of play.

i'm a victim of all these violence.

all in my own home.

*sob*

****************************************

i'm still suffering from mobile withdrawal symptoms.

i'm miserable.

need me mobile now!

****************************************

this has been a shitty week/weekend. have been feeling sick from the pill and a stupid cold is adding to the misery.

it's cold and miserable outside, i got caught in the freakin' rain when i was walking the dog just now. the cold is taking over me.

i'm convulsing with sneezes.

my head feels like a thousand and one tonnes.

i am one big leaking nose.

*sniffles*

*atchoo!*

*sniff*

don't think i can go check out the prices of the phones today.

maybe tomorrow.

gonna go cook me some pasta to cheer me up...

previous next