newest : 2005 : 2004 : 2003 : 2002 : about : book : note : fotolog : my johari window : e-mail : diaryland: my wishlist

Online Exhibitionist, that's me

2002-05-09 2:07 p.m.

I'm smashed! went out with a mission last nite - to get totally trashed. We did that all right, but not in the swanky kinda style we initially were aiming for.

my body is too tired for this.

--------------------------------------------------

A few hrs later.... I'm back almost as good as new! This is my first entry, sorry you have to see my grumpy, pre-caffine side. Do I have to be polite here? Hell, it's my diary, I think I can be anything damn ol' thing I want. Ok, I went through some trouble getting a guestbook, so do sign it or write something nice. Speaking of the damn guestbook, why do ppl say sign it? You don't actually 'sign' it, you just write what you think the person who owns it want to hear or see, or let the person know how much he/she sucks!? I hate Celine Dion.

previous next