newest : 2005 : 2004 : 2003 : 2002 : about : book : note : fotolog : my johari window : e-mail : diaryland: my wishlist

i've got shit up to my knees

24.07.2005 11:04 pm

i'm so tired and i look like a zombie.
this is from working and watching my back at work and make sure i don't step on anyone's toes.
yesterday i had to put up with rude clients, my manager bad-mouthing one of my colleagues and tons of work. today i was emotionally loaded with stories of my boss and colleagues and then a team meeting where i discovered the guys from the other team may be interested in poaching me.
frankly i don't care which team i'm in but the guys in the other team have taken a lot more initiative to help me rather than my own team members. also, it's fucking annoying to sit in the meetings, comapny or team meetings, where they all spoke in hokkein and i don't understand most parts of it.
oh god, i can't wait to leave the company already but i've got to grit my teeth and bear with it till i've gained enough experience to move on to better pastures.
so please be nice to me or i may just crack right in front of you.

previous next