newest : 2005 : 2004 : 2003 : 2002 : about : book : note : fotolog : my johari window : e-mail : diaryland: my wishlist

disappearing act

2002-06-28 12:12 p.m.


****************************************

i lost my mobile... my pretty nokia 8310. then again, i don't feel as upset as i should. weird.

maybe it's because i've lost thomas' no. this way, i don't have any explaining to do.

we just lost contact.

that's divine intervention.

it's not like i deliberately changed my nunber to get away from him. someone up there has done the dirty, lowdown, scum-like job for me. i'm the innocent party here!

*grin*

now there's an excuse for me to get a new mobile. I've decided to get the nokia 5210. i think it's more hardy for butterfingers like me who always drops her phone. Think I will go for the starhub plan as well.

screw the m1 plan.

i take this as a good opportunity for me to save money.

surprisingly, i'm coping quite well without the phone.

i feel more free, actually...

i was always on the lookout for any new messages or checking to see if anyone called.

i don't like to miss calls.

now, i'm in power!

i call whoever i want to speak to, give my home number to people whose calls i like to receive from.

all these work out quite well, i really must admit!

*big grin*

the only con is losing most of the phone numbers.

gosh, it's like i've disappeared!

kazaam!

previous next