newest : 2005 : 2004 : 2003 : 2002 : about : book : note : fotolog : my johari window : e-mail : diaryland: my wishlist

dazed and confused

2002-07-14 4:33 p.m.

i am confused as hell.

naked chef just told me last night that he's afraid because he likes me too much.

this should be good news for most people but i knew it meant more so i pressed on for more.

he doesn't want to get too attached to me.

now, that got me thinking, what's so bad about like moi too much?

i don't understand.

what is the encoded message here?

am i missing something?

does he mean we're moving too fast or does he mean he just wants to fuck me and move on?

why then did he ask me to the wedding and why in god's name would he ask me to go on a holiday with him?

where do i stand in the culinary universe of his?

why did he say he can kiss me forever?

why did he take such an interest in my tasmanian dilemma?

why do i feel i've been trodden on?

i feel like dirt right now.

it hurts.

i feel a little betrayed.

i feel i've got to rebuild my wall again, the wall i tore down when he held my hands. no-one's going to enter without the password this time, and i'll never tear down this wall again.

previous next