newest : 2005 : 2004 : 2003 : 2002 : about : book : note : fotolog : my johari window : e-mail : diaryland: my wishlist

the fantabulous four

2002-09-14 5:25 p.m.

i was in a sombre mood today, while waiting for patrick to knock off. perhaps it was the tune of 'sleepwalk' that got to me...

i was just thinking about the people surrounding me and how important they are, particularly my galpals, so this entry is a tribute to the fun and wacky gals who, i know, will go through thick and thin with me, with minimal judgements.

these crazy bimbos, namely ph, deb and azrie are the sisters that i've never had.

i do have a sister, married, with a kid, who has never done anything to make my mum worry about her. she's the goody-two-shoes who never drinks, smokes and party. i don't know about pre-marital sex but i assume she did since she and her husband, then boyfriend always locked themselves in her room.

so, standing beside the nun, i seem like the reincarnation of the devil or the devil himself!

i'm a crazy, straight-talkin' bitch who does what most people do. i go out to parties, drink, sleep with people i like, the idea of marriage pretty far from my head, etc...

therefore, we do not and cannot get along.

then here comes these 3 fantabulous crazy bitches who perk up my life, allow me to make a fool of myself and join in, so that we have 4 to bear the title of 'fools' which is too much to bear alone.

so here's to you gals!

previous next